expectations/reality

expectations: HEY GUYS I finished my college applications finally! and cleaned my room as well

plus I saved a lot of money while shopping for gifts and today is just an amazing day I LOVE CHRISTMAS!! 😀

reality: if it’s possible i’m actually more behind on the applications than I first began them in the beginning of break…is that possible? i duno but it’s happened.

umm. my room has gotten clean…then dirty. and now it’s dirtier

I told myself i’d go to the gym or run every day or every other day. so far i haven’t been able to commit to that either. i’m just so tired all the time i’m not sure why. it feelslike the rest i get isn’t satisfying my body. weird.

as for gifts, i’ve finished getting people their stuff. but unfortunately i am flat ass broke now haha

yay. i love christmas.

so why don’t i feel any joy?

i think i have issues.

oh yea the whole expectations/reality format was inspired by 500 days of summer 🙂 aw i love that movie.

i love how for once the ending isn’t all happy and oh my gawd they are so cute together! crap.

i feel like the main relationship portrayed in the movie happens a lot in real life.

i would get into it but right now i don’t have the energy. i went to wal-mart, target, and best buy in a matter of two hours. i’d like to rest my brain right now

toodle-loo ❤

Leave a comment